ACMME2019 Conference Committees

Conference Committee Chairs

Prof. Omar S. Es-Said, Loyola Marymount University, USA
Prof. Kenji OGINO, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan  

Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Yong Suk Yang, Pusan National University, Korea
Assoc. Prof. Ken Mao, Warwick University, UK  

Publicity Chair

Prof. Mohammad Sukri Mustapa, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia  

International Technical Committees

Prof. Kew-Yu Chen, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Prof. Cherng-Yuan Lin, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan
Prof. Shahruddin Mahzan, University of Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia,Malaysia
Prof. Menandro C.Marque, Mapua University, Philippines
Assoc. Prof. Dorin Drignei, Oakland University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Kevin Kam Fung Yuen, Singapore University of Social Sciences, Singapore
Assoc. Prof. Willyanto Anggono, Petra Christian University, Indonesia
Assoc. Prof. Saiful Amri Mazlan,Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Bryan B. Pajarito, University of the Philippines, Philippines
Assoc. Prof. Huu Loc Nguyen, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Viet Nam
Assoc. Prof. Debdulal Das,Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, India
Asst. Prof. Tongchit Suthisripok, Rangsit University, Thailand
Asst. Prof. Rahul Chhibber, Indian Institute of Technology, Jhodhpur, India
Dr. SHIAU Wei Chan, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Peck Loo Kiew, UCSI University, Malaysia
Dr. Chitphong Ketthanom, Vongchavalitkul University, Thailand
Dr. Nanik Indayaningsih, Indonesian Institute of Science-Research Center for Physics, Indonesia
Dr. Gobinda Gopal Khan,Tripura University (A Central University), India
Dr. Deepa Prabhu, Manipal Institute of Technology, India  

Copyright © The 7th Asia Conference on Mechanical and Materials Engineering All rights reserved.